​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2018 Primary EVENTS & Results

For more information and to register please click the name of an event.

Additional events are added weekly so check back often!
​​

DATE

EVENT NAME

LOCATION

RESULTS   


Sat. Jan 27


All Area Catholic Schools Fun Run - 5k


Fort Myers, FL


RESULTS


Sat. Feb 10


Night For The Fight


Cincinnati, OH

TEAM

INDIVIDUAL


Sat. March 3


Arnold Indoor Triathlon Championships


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. March 24


Boardman Rotary Pancake 5k


Boardman, OH


RESULTS


Sat. March 24


Dog 'N Jog 5k Run/Walk


Zanesville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. April 7


Tammy Clifford Memorial 5k


Upper Sandusky, OH


RESULTS


Sat. April 14


Brethren Care Village Step Up 5k and 1 mile Walk


Ashland, Ohio


RESULTS


Sat. April 21


Come Outside And Play 5k


Independence, KY


RESULTS


Sun. April 22


Taking Steps to Transform Communities 5k


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


​Sat. April 28


Draft Day 5k at Put-in-Bay


Put-in-Bay, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 5


Black Fork Gravel Grinder


Loudonville, OH

OVERALL

AGE GROUP


Sat. May 12


Butterfly Walk & 5k


Cincinnati, OH


RESULTS


Sun. May 13


I Love MOM 5k & 10k: Mother's Day 2018


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 26


PetPromise Rescue Run 5k & 1 Mile Walk


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Fri. June 1


Ohio Games 1 Mile, 5k, 10k & Beast Road Races


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 2


Breakthrough For Brain Tumors: BT5k Columbus


Columbus, OH

OVERALL
AGE GROUP


Sun. June 3


Isabelle Ridgeway Annual Alzheimer's Walk


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sun. June 10


Kill The Hill 5k & 10m


Chillicothe, OH

5k
10mi


Sat. June 16


Challenged Champions Obstacle River Run


Ottawa, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 16


ASHA Ray of Hope 5k


Lewis Center, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 23 


London Strawberry Festival 5k


London, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 23


Fifty Years and Still Running


Lima, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 23


Ohio Senior Olympics Cycling


​Portsmouth, OH




Tues. June 26


ADSA Fun Run 5k


​Knoxville, TN


RESULTS


Wed. July 4


New Albany Independence Day 5k Run/Walk


New Albany, OH


RESULTS


Fri. July 6


​Galion YMCA 5k Glow Run & Fun Run


Galion, OH


RESULTS


Fri. July 13


Alpe d'Denison Hillclimb Challenge


Granville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. July 14


Apritrot 0.5k


Catawba Island, OH


RESULTS


Sat. July 14


Hank Kabel 5k


​Logan, OH




Sun. July 22


Kewpee ~ Lima YMCA Triathlon/Duathlon


Lima, OH

OVERALL
AGE GROUP


Sat. July 28


Tiger 5k Run/Walk


Lewis Center, OH


RESULTS


Sun. July 29


Kickin' Crohn's & Colitis 5k


Powell, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 4


Nightmare Challenge 5k Mud Run


Nashport, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Aug 5


Millersburg Food Run 5k/10k


Millersburg, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 11


Race To The Rescue 5k


Marion, OH

OVERALL

AGE GROUP


Sat. Aug 11


Ram Run


North Adams, MI


​RESULTS


Sun. Aug 12


Dave Staley Adult & Youth Triathlon


Delaware, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 18


Running With The Law


Kalida, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 18


Up Hill 5k


Pittsburgh, PA


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 25


Heart & Lung Run


Lancaster, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Aug 26


Perry's Victory Triathlon & 5k Family Races


Put-in-Bay, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Aug 26


Team NPF Run Psoriasis 5k


Bexley, OH

OVERALL

AGE GROUP


Sat. Sept 1


Schneider's Bakery Donut Run


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Sept 1


Nite Rider Gravel Grinder


Cumberland, OH


RESULTS


​Sat. Sept 15


Hip Hop 5k


​Canal Winchester, OH       

OVERALL
AGE GROUP


Sat. Sept 15


​TRC Kickoff To Health 5k


​East Liberty, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 16


Columbus Triathlon & Multisport Festival


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 16


Physicians CareConnection 5k


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Sept 22


Apple Festival 5k


Jackson, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 23


Kyle Miller Memorial 5k Get Wild For Wildlife 


Hilliard, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 30


PurpleStride Columbus


Columbus, OH

OVERALL
AGE GROUP


Fri. Oct 5


NAMI Wood County AfterBurn


Bowling Green, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Oct 6


Columbus Beer Run


Powell, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Oct 6


Live Laugh Run 5k


​Gahanna, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Oct 7


Orangetheory Fitness 5k/10k & Kids FUN Run


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Oct 27


Pumpkin Run 5k & Sweet Feat 5k Walk


Delaware, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Nov 3


Horseshoe Hill Climb 5k, 10k, 20k & 30k


Zanesfield, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Nov 10


LCCH Home Run 5k


​Newark, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Nov 17


Jingle All The Way 5k


Ashland, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Nov 18


The Driven 5k & 2mi Walk


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 22


Mansfield & Lexington Turkey Trot Half/10k/5k


Lexington, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 22


Fairfield Medical Center's Turkey Day 5k


Lancaster, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 22  


Circleville Turkey Trot


Circleville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Dec 8


Hot Chocolate & Eggnog 5k, 10k & Kids Run


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Dec 8


Santa Speedo Dash

Columbus, OH

​RESULTS

CONNECT WITH US!

Copyright 2018 © All Sports Timing & Race Management. All rights reserved.

All Sports Timing & Race Management   ~   Phone: 614-6363-FUN (386)   ~   Email: info@allsportfun.com