All Sports Timing & Race Management  ~  44 S Main St, Johnstown, Ohio 43031 ~  Phone: 614-6363-FUN (386)  ~  Email: info@allsportfun.com

2017 Primary EVENTS & Results

For more information and to register please click the name of an event.

Additional events are added weekly so check back often!

All Sports races are highlighted in red, timed races are highlighted in blue.

Only ASTRM owned, managed and primary timed events are listed below. If you would like information or results from an event you do not see listed below please reach out through our Contact Us page. 

​​

DATE

EVENT NAME

LOCATION

RESULTS   


Sat. Jan 28


All Sports Appreciation Day 5k & Kids FUN Run


Westerville, OH 


RESULTS


Fri. Feb 3


Night For The Fight


Cincinnati, OH

TEAM

INDIVIDUAL


Sat. Feb 4


Verot Viking 5k


Fort Myers, FL


RESULTS


Sat. March 4


Arnold Indoor Triathlon Championships


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. March 11


Wilder Pioneer Run


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. March 25


Dog 'N Jog 5k Run/Walk


Zanesville, OH


RESULTS


Fri. April 14


The Glo Run


Hilliard, OH


RESULTS


Sat. April 29


Eleonore Rocks 5k


Willard, OH


RESULTS


​Sat. April 29


Draft Day 5k at Put-in-Bay


Put-in-Bay, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 6


Furniture Bank Bed Race


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 13


ECOT Click Forward 5k


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 13


Butterfly Walk & 5k


Cincinnati, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 13


Run For His Glory 5k and 1m Walk


Millersburg, OH


RESULTS


Sun. May 14


Mother's Day 5k & 10k


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 20


Optimus Prosthetics Get Up Stand Up 5k


Dayton, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 20


Brethren Care Village Step Up 5k


Ashland, OH


RESULTS


Sat. May 27


PetPromise Rescue Run 5k


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sat. June 3


Great Bacon Run


Garden City, MI


RESULTS


Sat. June 10


Challenged Champions Obstacle River Run


Ottawa, OH


RESULTS


Sun. June 11


Kill The Hill 5k & 10m


Chillicothe, OH


RESULTS


Sun. June 25


Perry's Victory Triathlon & 5k Family Races


Put-in-Bay, OH


RESULTS


Sat. July 1


Galion YMCA Triathlon & 5k


Galion, OH


RESULTS


Tues. July 4


New Albany Independence Day 5k Run/Walk


New Albany, OH


RESULTS


Sat. July 22


Tigers 3:16 5k Run/Walk


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sun. July 23


The White Star Triathlon & Duathlon


Gibsonburg, OH


RESULTS


Sun. July 30


Sweat Local Columbus 5k


Powell, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 5


J.F. Walleye's 34th Annual 5k Run/Walk


Middle Bass Island, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 12


Marion YMCA Triathlon, Duathlon & 5k


Marion, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 12


Nightmare Challenge 5k Mud Run


Nashport, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 19


Running With The Law


Kalida, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Aug 26


Heart & Lung Run


Lancaster, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Aug 27


Team NPF Run Psoriasis 5k


Bexley, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Sept 2


Schneider's Bakery Donut Run


Westerville, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 10


Brittany Szwedko Memorial 5k Run & Dog Walk


Austintown, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 17


Columbus Triathlon & Multisport Festival


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Sept 24


Kyle Miller Memorial 5k Get Wild For Wildlife


Hilliard, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Oct 7


Columbus Beer Run


Powell, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Oct 21


Furniture Bank Bed Race - Cincinnati


Cincinnati, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Nov 4


Horseshoe Hill Climb 5k, 10k, 20k & 30k


Zanesfield, OH


RESULTS


Date TBD


Danielle's Dash


Cambridge, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 23


Fairfield Medical Center's Turkey Day 5k


Lancaster, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 23


Thanksgiving Day 5k- Run/Walk


Logan, OH


RESULTS


Thurs. Nov 23


Circleville Turkey Trot


Circleville, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Nov 25


Columbus Hungry Turkey Run


Columbus, OH


RESULTS


Sun. Nov 26


Dayton Turkey Trot


Dayton, OH


RESULTS


Sat. Dec 9


EggNog & Hot Chocolate 5k


Westerville, OH


RESULTS